Nail polish maniac!

Got a package with new nail polishes yesterday! So happy!!!

I ordered 6 China Glaze and 3 Color club. I love China Glaze and they have a lot of beautiful colors!I haven’t tried them yet, so I can’t show them on the nails.This is the China Glaze:

Image

Nail polishes in the picture in Ring In The Red, White Out and Champagne Bubbles.In the picture below they are calledLiquid Leather, Icicle and Tinsel Town. 

Image

 

I have never tried Color Club before. They are not available in Sweden, so I’m super excited! Do you guys like them?

Image

This is Snow-Flakes, Hot Like Lava and Love ‘Em/Leave ‘Em. I’ve only tried one of them and so far I love it! This is actually only one coat. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

